VIP VENDORS OF ATLANTA 2016

 

MINDY SULLIVAN

678-684-8441
mindysullivan@buddsullstylingllc.com

 

SHERI JONES

334-590-2614
jandsjones@gmail.com

 

 

314-567-8224
http://www.instatricity.com/

 

 

SUSANNE EPPS

678-637-1141

sparkle01susan@gmail.com

 

CAROL EVANS

Le Great One  (Royal Boutique)

 

Dr. Tamika Adams 

470-888-2650 cartersvilleb21@gmail.com 

www.camoforchrist.com

 

Melanie Baldwin

www.intialoutfitters.net/15008

 

Scarlett Knight

www.myinitials-inc.com
/scarlettknight

 

 

Julie Wolfgram - Independent Consultant 

www.jwolfgram2.lbri.com
jwolfgram2@gmail.com

 


 

Sherry Conrad 

www.tatepublishing.com/bookstore


Christina Cole 

770-362-0372 lovefor5dollarjewelry@gmail.com

 

 

Tammy Sims

762-207-7437 tammysims324@gmail.com

 

 

Cheryl McDuffie 

(623)688-6931(c)
(928)252-2787(H) cmcduffie2285@gmail.com


Megan McDuffie 

(623)208-9539 megan.mcduffie.mm
@gmail.com

Stacey Harris 

770-617-5464 staceymharris327@gmail.com

 

 

 

www.nccc-online.org  

Sharia Doles - Distributor 

678-913-7416 www.shashascafe.organogold.com

 

 

Jacqueline Marrano 
Jackiemarrano@gmail.com 


Lacie Smith

lacie.smith08@gmail.com

 

 

www.upliftingrentals.com

 

Kristen Bagwell 

919-412-3717 kristenbagwell@gmail.com
 

www.pureromance.com/RobynCollins PureRomancebyRobynCollins@gmail.com 

 

Christy Motes

678-878-8469 cdmotesplexus@hotmail.com

 

 

Gwen Lucas
ID #17451 

senegence.com/foreverlipslashnbrows foreverlipslashnbrows@gmail.com

 

 

Janet Smith-Tolale

mzpanama75@yahoo.com 785-341-5844

 

 

 

Yolanda Basilio-Smith

Independent Consultant #33238
www.paparazziaccesories.com/kkcollectionz


Chrystal Haskins

470-377-3887 gotcandles1@gmail.com

 

 

Karla Shavers

770-377-0217 tsimplykarla@gmail.com

 

 

Resourceful Moms

Lisa Shanklin  678-360-3245 www.facebook.com/resourcefulmoms

 

 

Tracy Quick

quickministries1@yahoo.com
www.tracyquick.truvisionhealth.com

 

SixSkirtz, LLC

Jemella Bartley 770- 899-7520
Jemellabartley@yahoo.com

 

 

404-939-6179 Samantha@samanthagregory.com
 

Kristi Stapler

205-516-0016 ylkristi@gmaill.com
 

Vicki Noethling

vnoethling@gmail.com www.d44toastmasters.org

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Unstoppable Woman